Skip to content

Does Your Blog Represent You?

May 12, 2014

13.30 PM. I saw notifications and there was a ‘beautiful’ written message on my line “New look! nice! great song! those are really represent you right? be honest! are you okay? *correct me if I’m wrong. By the way, happy monday!” with icon laugh out loud. Phheew. I know it’s not compliment, but this someone mock me up! -_-‘.

Okay, let me explain #no offense. Haha. I just bored with the old view. Wanna something new. It’s not done yet. Yesterday, I had already ‘ngutak-ngutik’ theme setting until drop, no one KLIK in my heart. Nah, bener!. Suddenly I found the one, but I’ve to PAY. Yeah, absolutely NO. Maybe someday. So, I choose create with my own *googling picture, and complete for a while.

Then, today is monday. Getting bored. Indeed. When people say “Dear monday : Thank for having the word “mon” in you. That’s French for “mine”, in case you weren’t aware, monday, but it takes me think of you more as “my day” and frankly that sound like a much more promising start to the week.” on their timeline, to be HONEST I prefer say “Dear monday : why you so FAAAARRR from friday? and friday… why you so NEAR with monday?” Hehe.

So, I just think, when people get bored with their daily activities, some of them prefer turn on the music to relieve it. So do I. Then why don’t I put the song on my blog. C-L-E-A-R.

Why I choose this song? Just like some lyrics and rhythm. It could be OST next writting project, hehe. Finally, I DON’T wanna correct you, because it might be right. Every single thing we put out for public and professional consumption represents us to some extent. Well, thanks for the monday question. Good shoot! It was realize me! Thanks.



16.00 PM in South Jakarta
Happy monday everyone!
To blog means to share, to connect, to create and to inspire.
Great bloging is about creating an emotional connection with you readers.
Noted!.
Then, what do you feel after reading mine? Nothing ya kan? šŸ˜€

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

