Skip to content

선물이…

July 10, 2012

05.50 PM. In a rush. Not just the street, but also my mind (rush and getting stuck). Don’t asked me why? Cause I didn’t know what I feel? I didn’t know what should I called this feeling? #galau tingkat tinggi. Haha. That day really exhausted for me. Physical and emotional also #nasib karyawan :D. But, I called it commitment. I choose this way, it’s mean I must be responsible with it. No excuse! Hikkss..

I just asked Allah, to show me the way. The way to reach my dreams…



06.30 PM. I came into my room. Something strange on my desk. I thought it just insurance payment’s packet. But, I glanced at my desk once more. Suddenly freezed! K-O-R-E-A P-O-S-T? I back to my desk. Hah?? KBS WORLD #16 Yeouido-dong, Yeoungdeungpo-gu, Seoul, 150-790 Korea. 이것은 뭐예요?

I lost my mind, that day. I can’t remember anything. Really need time to collected pieces of my memory #belagu. T-H-I-N-K H-A-R-D. Well, I gave up! So, I opened the packet (kenapa nggak dari awal! #heran). I read carefully. 1, 2, 3… OOWH! I see… I knew it! I got souvenir from sayembara program in KBS session Indonesia. Well, 감사합니다 for KBS session Indonesia. I’m really appreciate too.

즐거웠어요 and I hope, I’ll get the packet too from Ekspedisi Cincin Api in kompas.com #tanduknya muncul. Smart Phone G-R-A-T-I-S kan L-U-M-A-Y-A-N!! :D. But, until T-O-D-A-Y, tanda-tanda itu belum ada #nassib. Hehe. Notes for KBS session Indonesia : gimana kalau besok-besok hadiahnya SAMSUNG S-III #minta dijitak.

I was laugh when my father said “I suppose it’s your scholarship’s ticket! So, what are you doing during this year?” #jedotin kepala ke tank. I asked my father “So, you give me permission for that?” then he said “I always pray to Allah, all the best for my daughters”. Hikss. 정말 감사합니다 아버지…

Really thanks to KBS session Indonesia specially Uda Soni Martilova. That packet really mede me smile, after in a rush. Even udah balik ke Jakarta, don’t forget to tell your producer, besok-besok hadiah sayembaranya SAMSUNG S-III ya? #hahaha.



UI 도서관, 7월 2012년
My senior staff on MEMR said : “When you want to reach your dreams…, just do the best, totally with passion! After that let Allah decide for you, because Allah knows all the best for you! for us!”.
네, 알아요 선배님!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

